Skip to product information
1 of 1

Carte Jaune

Carte Jaune

AOP Champagne

Regular price 52,00 €
Regular price Sale price 52,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Sélectionné avec amour
  • Conservation optimale
  • Paiement sécurisé

This Champagne manages to combine strength and delicacy and to match them with intensity and intense aromatic freshness. These fine fruity aromas as well as a beautiful minerality on the palate make it an aperitif champagne but also ideal to accompany a meal of fish or seafood.

Origin

AOP Champagne , Champagne , France

Technical sheet

Capacity: 75 cl

Alcohol: 12%

Guard potential: 2-3 years

Medals & Distinctions

Bettane and Desseauve Guide: 94/100 and Decanter 94/100

View full details

Veuve Clicquot

Maison Veuve Clicquot has one of the most important vineyards in Champagne. No less than 390 hectares are spread over 12 of the 17 Grands Crus and 20 of the 44 Premiers Crus that make up the Champagne vineyards. Built up over the centuries, this exceptional heritage particularly bears the imprint of Madame Clicquot. The hillside relief gives the vineyard optimal exposure to the sun's rays. The vines are exposed to the northern climate without too much rainfall or excessive heat, and with beautiful late seasons.

  • Winemaking

    Veuve Clicquot Brut Carte Jaune champagne is the result of a blend of reserve wines produced from grapes from multiple different vintages. Pinot Noir dominates the blend (50%) and gives the champagne its emblematic structure while Chardonnay (30%) brings a touch of elegance and finesse. Finally the Pinot Meunier (20%) completes the blend. A long aging of at least three years in the chalk pits completes the vinification.

  • Tasting notes

    This champagne has a yellow gold color with fine bubbles. On the nose we find fruity aromas of peach, mirabelle plum and pear but also aromas of vanilla and brioche notes. On the palate, this champagne is fresh and structured with strong acidity and a touch of minerality.

  • grappe de raison

    Grape varieties

    Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier, and Chardonnay

  • accords mets/vin

    Food/Wine Pairings

    Aperitif, Pisces, and Seafood

  • thermomètre

    Operating temperature

    8-10°C

  • tire-bouchon et bouteille de vin

    Service advice

    Ready to drink

You would also like:

1 of 4
  • livraison offerte

    Free delivery

    from 6 bottles

  • paiement sécurisé

    Secure payment

    via 3DSecure

  • bouteille de vin

    Single sale

    on all our wines

  • Service Client

    Customer service

    from Monday to Friday

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Carte Jaune

Carte Jaune

Champagne AOP

Prix habituel 52,00 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 52,00 €
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
  • Sélectionné avec amour
  • Conservation optimale
  • Paiement sécurisé

Ce Champagne parvient à concilier force et délicatesse et à les accorder à une intensité et une fraicheur aromatique intense. Ces fins arômes fruités ainsi qu'une belle minéralité en bouche en font un champagne d'apéritif mais aussi idéal pour accompagner un repas de poissons ou de fruits de mer.

Origine

Pays : France

Région viticole : Champagne

Appellation : Champagne AOP

Fiche Technique

Contenance : 75 cl

Alcool : 12%

Potentiel de garde : 2-3 ans

Médailles et Distinctions

  • Guide Bettane et Desseauve : 94/100
  • Decanter 94/100
Afficher tous les détails

Veuve Clicquot

La Maison Veuve Clicquot possède l'un des plus importants vignobles de Champagne. C'est pas moins de 390 hectares qui sont répartis sur 12 des 17 Grands Crus et 20 des 44 Premiers Crus que compte le vignoble champenois. Constitué au fil des siècle, ce patrimoine exceptionnel porte particulièrement l'empreinte de Madame Clicquot. Le relief en coteaux donne au vignoble une exposition optimale aux rayons du soleil. Les vignes sont exposées au climat septentrional sans trop forte pluviométrie, ni chaleurs excessives, et avec de belles arrières saisons.

  • Vinification

    Le champagne Veuve Clicquot Brut Carte Jaune est le résultat d'un assemblage de vins de réserve produits à partir de raisins de multiples crus différents. Le Pinot Noir domine l'assemble (50%) et confère au champagne sa structure emblématique tandis que le Chardonnay (30%) apporte la touche d'élégance et de finesse. Enfin le Pinot Meunier (20%) vient compléter l'assemblage. Un long élevage de trois ans minimum dans les crayères clôture la vinification.

  • Notes de dégustation

    Ce champagne possède un robe de couleur or jaune aux fines bulles. Au nez on retrouve des arômes fruités de pêche, de mirabelle et de poire mais aussi des arômes de vanille et des notes briochées. En bouche, ce champagne est frais et structuré avec une forte acidité et une pointe de minéralité.

  • grappe de raison

    Cépages

    Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier et Chardonnay

  • accords mets/vin

    Accords Mets/Vin

    Apéritif, Poissons et Fruits de mer

  • thermomètre

    Température de service

    8-10 °C

  • tire-bouchon et bouteille de vin

    Conseil de service

    Prêt à boire

Vous aimeriez aussi :

1 de 4
  • livraison offerte

    Livraison offerte

    à partir de 6 bouteilles

  • paiement sécurisé

    Paiement sécurisé

    via 3DSecure

  • bouteille de vin

    Vente à l'unité

    sur tous nos vins

  • Service Client

    Service client

    du lundi au vendredi