Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chorey Les Beaune Blanc

Chorey Les Beaune Blanc

Chorey-Lès-Beaune AOP

Vintage
Regular price 26,00 €
Regular price Sale price 26,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Sélectionné avec amour
  • Conservation optimale
  • Paiement sécurisé

This Chorey-les-Beaune is very supple and elegant and has a beautiful aromatic harmony with floral aromas, delicately woody. Notes of hazelnuts and lemongrass accompany a very fruity and lively palate. To keep for a few years.

Origin

Chorey-Lès-Beaune AOP , Burgundy , France

Technical sheet

Capacity: 75 cl

Alcohol: 13.5%

Guard potential: 8-10 years

Medals & Distinctions

View full details

Domaine Maldant-Pauvelot

Domaine Maldant-Pauvelot, founded in 1893, embodies the fusion of tradition and modernity in Burgundy. Committed to environmentally friendly viticulture according to the Bio-Advanced charter, the Domaine produces internationally renowned wines, renowned for their finesse and fruity character. Innovative cultivation methods and a careful choice of vinification and aging make it possible to sublimate the grapes and create wines of exceptional singularity and quality.

  • Winemaking

    Quick and gentle pressing away from air. The musts are filtered before alcoholic fermentation to ferment only the grape juice. The wine is then vinified and aged in oak barrels with 25% new wood for 14 months under light stirring. Long aging to ensure the stability of the wine and good aging potential.

  • Tasting notes

    This white wine has a yellow color with golden reflections. On the nose the wine is expressive with notes of white flowers, fresh butter, hazelnuts and lemongrass. On the palate, you discover a very very fruity and perfectly balanced white wine with a subtle acidity which gives it a nice length.

  • grappe de raison

    Grape varieties

    Chardonnay

  • accords mets/vin

    Food/Wine Pairings

    Pisces and Cold cuts

  • thermomètre

    Operating temperature

    12-14°C

  • tire-bouchon et bouteille de vin

    Service advice

    Ready to drink / To keep

You would also like:

1 of 4
  • livraison offerte

    Free delivery

    from 6 bottles

  • paiement sécurisé

    Secure payment

    via 3DSecure

  • bouteille de vin

    Single sale

    on all our wines

  • Service Client

    Customer service

    from Monday to Friday

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Chorey Les Beaune Blanc

Chorey Les Beaune Blanc

Chorey-Lès-Beaune AOP

Millésime
Prix habituel 26,00 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 26,00 €
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
  • Sélectionné avec amour
  • Conservation optimale
  • Paiement sécurisé

Ce Chorey-les-Beaune tout en souplesse et en élégance possède une belle harmonie aromatique sur des arômes de fleurs, délicatement boisée. Des notes de noisettes et citronnelle accompagnent un palais très fruité et d’une grande vivacité. À conserver quelques années.

Origine

Pays : France

Région viticole : Bourgogne

Appellation : Chorey-Lès-Beaune AOP

Fiche Technique

Contenance : 75 cl

Alcool : 13,5%

Potentiel de garde : 8-10 ans

Médailles et Distinctions

Afficher tous les détails

Domaine Maldant-Pauvelot

Le Domaine Maldant-Pauvelot, fondé en 1893, incarne la fusion de la tradition et de la modernité en Bourgogne. Engagé dans une viticulture respectueuse de l'environnement selon la charte Bio-Advanced, le Domaine produit des vins de renommée internationale, réputés pour leur finesse et leur caractère fruité. Des méthodes de culture innovantes et un choix minutieux de la vinification et de l'élevage permettent de sublimer les raisins et de créer des vins d'une singularité et d'une qualité exceptionnelles.

  • Vinification

    Pressurage rapide et en douceur à l’abri de l’air. Les moûts sont filtrés avant la fermentation alcoolique pour ne faire fermenter que le jus de raisin. Le vin est ensuite vinifié et élevé en fûts de chêne avec 25% de bois neuf pendant 14 mois sous bâtonnages légers. Élevage long afin d’assurer la stabilité du vin et un bon potentiel de garde.

  • Notes de dégustation

    Ce vin blanc possède une robe jaune jaune aux reflets dorés. Au nez le vin est expressif sur des notes de fleurs blanches, de beurre frais, de noisettes, et de citronnelle. En bouche, un découvre un vin blanc très très fruitée et parfaitement équilibrée avec une subtile acidité qui lui confère une belle longueur.

  • grappe de raison

    Cépages

    Chardonnay

  • accords mets/vin

    Accords Mets/Vin

    Poissons et Charcuterie

  • thermomètre

    Température de service

    12-14 °C

  • tire-bouchon et bouteille de vin

    Conseil de service

    Prêt à boire / À garder

Vous aimeriez aussi :

1 de 4
  • livraison offerte

    Livraison offerte

    à partir de 6 bouteilles

  • paiement sécurisé

    Paiement sécurisé

    via 3DSecure

  • bouteille de vin

    Vente à l'unité

    sur tous nos vins

  • Service Client

    Service client

    du lundi au vendredi